Staff List

  • Angle, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_angle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Asher, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_asher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Austin, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_austin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Riche, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_riche@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Becker, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berman, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_berman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Botbyl, Sheila

    Email: sheila_botbyl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bowman, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_bowman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brito, Nichole

    Email: nichole_brito@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jessop, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_jessop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Charlton, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_charlton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coe, Stephen

    Email: stephen_coe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Culley, Kristina
    Teacher
    Email: kristina_culley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • DeBrusk, Heather

    Email: heather_debrusk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Demsey, Jaime
    Teacher
    Email: jaime_demsey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Donegan, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_donegan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eckhardt, Sherie

    Email: sherie_eckhardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elinesky, Kristy

    Email: kristy_elinesky@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ellenton, Liz
    Teacher
    Email: liz_ellenton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Evans, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_evans@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tilt, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_tilt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frankland, Sandi

    Email: sandi_frankland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gamble, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_gamble@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Laura

    Email: laura_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guckenberger, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_guckenberger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hagey, Cynthia

    Email: cynthia_hagey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haines, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_haines@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hansen, Disa
    Teacher
    Email: disa_hansen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hearn, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_hearn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heer, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_heer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoffman, Jenna
    Teacher
    Email: jenna_hoffman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Humphrys, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_humphrys@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ireland, Christy

    Email: christy_ireland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Irwin, Colin

    Email: colin_irwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson, Micki

    Email: micki_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jermyn, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_jermyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnson, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla_johnson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jozefowicz, Lucy
    Teacher
    Email: lucy_jozefowicz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Karcher, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_karcher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kehler, Audrey
    Teacher
    Email: audrey_kehler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kieswetter, Michelle

    Email: michelle_kieswetter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klassen, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_klassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Matches, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_matches@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kurzawa Emslie, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_kurzawaemslie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuzma, Nadya

    Email: nadya_kuzma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lacelle, Jason

    Email: jason_lacelle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bruce, Natasha

    Email: natasha_bruce@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: joe_lepold@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Locklin, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_locklin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Loker, Peter

    Email: peter_loker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lopez, Ana

    Email: ana_lopez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mahamad, Nadima
    Teacher
    Email: nadima_mahamad@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Justin
    Teacher
    Email: justin_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Matessich, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_matessich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mattingley, Sarah

    Email: sarah_mattingley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meier, Karina
    Teacher
    Email: karina_meier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Michelutti, Andrea

    Email: andrea_michelutti@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Erin

    Email: erin_k_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreira, Natasha

    Email: natasha_moreira@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mushani, Nadia
    Teacher
    Email: nadia_mushani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nafziger, Christine

    Email: christine_nafziger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nagel, Julynne

    Email: julynne_nagel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • OReilly, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_oreilly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Owens, Kyle
    Teacher
    Email: kyle_owens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Patrick-Stumpf, Jordan
    Teacher
    Email: jordan_patrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phillips, Bethany

    Email: bethany_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pietras-Gorczewski, Sylvia

    Email: sylvia_pietras-gorczewski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Plozzer, Rich

    Email: rich_plozzer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarke, Corrin

    Email: corrin_clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rich, Anita
    Teacher
    Email: anita_rich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baechler, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_baechler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robinson, Gwendolyn

    Email: gwendolyn_robinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roden, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_roden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Natasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Salomon, Christine

    Email: christine_salomon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schippanoski, Liz

    Email: liz_schippanoski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Nynatten, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_vannynatten@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shebrek, Sheryl
    Teacher
    Email: sheryl_shebrek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sidhu, Gurpinder

    Email: gurpinder_sidhu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Siharath, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_siharath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Janine

    Email: janine_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Straatman, Judy
    Teacher
    Email: judy_straatman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pacheco, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_pacheco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Toffolo, Tracy

    Email: tracy_toffolo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McFadyen, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_mcfadyen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • van der Eijk, Graham

    Email: graham_vandereijk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vasic, Vanja

    Email: vanja_vasic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vermeer, Martin
    Teacher
    Email: martin_vermeer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vinke, Jeannine
    Teacher
    Email: jeannine_vinke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walker, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_walker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Maggie
    Teacher
    Email: maggie_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: nicole_wells@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whiteing, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_whiteing@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiebe, R.
    Teacher
    Email: robert_wiebe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wildi, Kelly

    Email: kelly_wildi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wolfe, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_wolfe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wolff, Roxanne

    Email: roxanne_wolff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zehr, Lisa

    Email: lisa_zehr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: