• Armitage, Judi
    Teacher
    Email: judi_armitage@wrdsb.ca
  • Asher, Tracy
    Teacher
  • Austin, Kim
    Teacher
  • Baechler, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_baechler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/jspsk5
  • Baker, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_baker@wrdsb.ca
  • Becker, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_becker@wrdsb.ca
  • Billiau, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_billiau@wrdsb.ca
  • Botbyl, Sheila
  • Brito, Nichole
  • Corner, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_corner@wrdsb.ca
  • Culley, Kristina
    Teacher
  • Eckhardt, Sherie
    Teacher
    Email: sherie_eckhardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Evans, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_evans@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/evansj
  • Gamble, Angela
    Teacher
  • Hagey, Cynthia
    Head Secretary
    Email: cynthia_hagey@wrdsb.ca
  • Haines, Kathleen
  • Jessop, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Jozefowicz, Lucy
    Teacher
  • Karcher, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_karcher@wrdsb.ca
  • Kehler, Audrey
    Teacher
  • Kuzma, Nadya
  • Laffin, Jan
    Teacher
    Email: jan_laffin@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/laffinj
  • LeBlanc, Stacey
    Secretary
    Email: stacey_leblanc@wrdsb.ca
  • Lopez, Ana
  • Martin, Justin
    Teacher
  • Michelutti, Andrea
    Email: andrea_michelutti@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Erin
  • Morrison, Fiona
    Teacher
    Email: fiona_morrison@wrdsb.ca
  • Mushani, Nadia
    Teacher
    Email: nadia_mushani@wrdsb.ca
  • Nafziger, Christine
  • Olivier, Christy
    DECE
    Email: christy_ireland@wrdsb.ca
  • Pacheco, Stacey
    Teacher
  • Phaboriboun, Phanavanh
    Teacher
  • Rich, Anita
    Teacher
  • Riche, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_riche@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Natasha
    Teacher
    Email: natasha_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Schippanoski, Liz
  • Sidhu, Gurpinder
  • Tilt, Jessica
    Teacher
  • Vermeer, Martin
    Teacher
  • Vinke, Jeannine
    Teacher
  • Whiteing, Jennifer
  • Young, Rachele
    Teacher
    Email: rachele_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mllerichmond/