Staff List

  • Asher, Tracy
    Teacher
  • Austin, Kim
    Teacher
  • Becker, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/a/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/francais-avec-mrs-becker/
  • Bell, Erin
  • Botbyl, Sheila
  • Bowman, Becky
    Teacher
  • Brito, Nichole
  • Jessop, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Charlton, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_charlton@wrdsb.ca
  • Coe, Stephen
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: stephen_coe@wrdsb.ca
  • Culley, Kristina
    Teacher
  • Demsey, Jaime
    Teacher
  • Donegan, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_donegan@wrdsb.ca
  • Eckhardt, Sherie
    Teacher
    Email: sherie_eckhardt@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellenton, Liz
    Teacher
  • Evans, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_evans@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/evansj
  • Tilt, Jessica
    Teacher
  • Gamble, Angela
    Teacher
  • Graham, Kim
    Teacher
  • Hagey, Cynthia
    Email: cynthia_hagey@wrdsb.ca
  • Haines, Kathleen
  • Hart, Lynn
    Secretary
    Email: lynn_hart@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoffman, Jenna
    Teacher
    Email: jenna_hoffman@wrdsb.ca
  • Humphrys, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_humphrys@wrdsb.ca
  • Ireland, Christy
  • Jackson, Micki

  • Johnson, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla_johnson@wrdsb.ca
  • Jozefowicz, Lucy
    Teacher
  • Karcher, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_karcher@wrdsb.ca
  • Kehler, Audrey
    Teacher
  • Kieswetter, Michelle
  • Klassen, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_klassen@wrdsb.ca
  • Matches, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Kuzma, Nadya
  • Lacelle, Jason
  • Locklin, Annette
    Teacher
  • Lopez, Ana
  • Mahamad, Nadima
    Teacher
  • Martin, Justin
    Teacher
  • Matessich, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Michelutti, Andrea
    Email: andrea_michelutti@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Erin
  • Mushani, Nadia
    Teacher
    Email: nadia_mushani@wrdsb.ca
  • Nafziger, Christine
  • Nagel, Julynne
  • OReilly, Karen
    Teacher
  • Patrick-Stumpf, Jordan
    Teacher
    Email: jordan_patrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Phillips, Bethany
    Teacher
    Email: bethany_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Pietras-Gorczewski, Sylvia
    Secretary
    Email: sylvia_pietras-gorczewski@wrdsb.ca
  • Plozzer, Rich
    Teacher
    Email: rich_plozzer@wrdsb.ca
  • Clarke, Corrin
    Teacher
    Email: corrin_clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/riachc/
  • Rich, Anita
    Teacher
  • Baechler, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_baechler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/jspsk5
  • Roden, Tara
    Teacher
  • Roth, Natasha
    Teacher
  • Schippanoski, Liz
  • Van Nynatten, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_vannynatten@wrdsb.ca
  • Shebrek, Sheryl
    Teacher
  • Sidhu, Gurpinder
  • Stewart, Janine
  • Straatman, Judy
    Teacher
  • Pacheco, Stacey
    Teacher
  • McFadyen, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_mcfadyen@wrdsb.ca
  • Vermeer, Martin
    Teacher
  • Vinke, Jeannine
    Teacher
  • Watson, Maggie
    Teacher
  • Whiteing, Jennifer
  • Wolfe, Karen
    Teacher